“Bob Dylan” – COLLECT. – 2020 – PREMIUM

Bob Dylan Collection for the 5-String Banjo…

Easy arrangements for the 5-String banjo, mostly in the key of G and all in standard G tuning… See list below for included tunes… You will receive (by e-mail) a Tabledit file (TEF) and a PDF for each listed tune.


  1. “Blowin’ In The Wind”
  2. “Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright”
  3. “Farewell Angelina”
  4. “For the Times, They Are A Changin'”
  5. “Hey, Mr. Tambourine Man”
  6. “I Shall Be Released”
  7. “I Want You”
  8. “If Not For You”
  9. “It Ain’t Me Babe”
  10. “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door”
  11. “Lay Lady Lay”
  12. “Maggie’s Farm”
  13. “Make You Feel My Love”
  14. “One Too Many Mornings”
  15. “The Mighty Quinn”
  16. “You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere”

Made With TablEdit     TablEdit NOW!
NEW! Banner by Sam Alfano. NEW!