“Eagles (The)” COLLECT. – 2018 – PREMIUM

The Eagles Collection…

Arranged for 5-String Banjo… Mostly in G, sometimes in C for standard G-tuned 5-String Banjo... See list below for included tunes. You will receive (by e-mail) a Tabledit file (TEF) and a PDF for each listed tune.


  1. “Hotel California”
  2. “Peaceful, Easy Feeling”
  3. “Seven Bridges Road” – in C
  4. “Seven Bridges Road” – in D
  5. “Seven Bridges Road” – FAKEBOOK in G
  6. “Take It Easy”
  7. “Twenty-One”

Made With TablEdit     TablEdit NOW!
NEW! Banner by Sam Alfano. NEW!