“George Harrison & Ringo Starr” – COLLECTIONS – 2017- PREMIUM

George Harrison & Ringo Starr Collection…

Arranged for the 5-String Banjo. All arrangements are moderately challenging. Not suitable for beginners. See list below for included tunes... You will receive (by e-mail) a Tabledit file (TEF) and a PDF.


  1. “Give Me Love” – George Harrison
  2. “My Sweet Lord” – George Harrison
  3. “What Is Life” – George Harrison
  4. “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” – George Harrison
  5. “Photograph” Ringo Starr
  6. “You’re Sixteen” – Ringo Starr

Made With TablEdit     TablEdit NOW!
NEW! Banner by Sam Alfano. NEW!