“Merle Haggard” – Collect. – 2018 – PREMIUM

Merle Haggard Collection…

Mostly in G, sometimes in C for a standard, G-tuned, 5-String Banjo... See list below for included tunes. You will receive (by e-mail) a Tabledit file (TE) and a PDF for each listed tune...


  1. “Little Old Wine Drinker Me” – Merle Haggard
  2. “Mama Tried” – Merle Haggard
  3. “Okie From Muskogie” – Merle Haggard
  4. “Rainbow Stew” – Merle Haggard
  5. “Today, I Started Loving You Again” – Merle Haggard

Made With TablEdit     TablEdit NOW!
NEW! Banner by Sam Alfano. NEW!