“Simon & Garfunkel” – COLLECT. – 2018 – PREMIUM

Simon and Garfunkel Collection…

Moderately easy arrangements, mostly in G, some in C, fr a standard, G-tuned, 5-String Banjo... See list below for included tunes. You will receive (by e-mail) a Tabledit file (TE) and a PDF for each listed tune...


  1. “Bridge Over Troubled Water”
  2. “The Sounds of Silence” – (Instrumental)
  3. “The Sounds of Silence” – (FAKEBOOK)
  4. “When the Leaves That Are Green, Turn to Brown”

Made With TablEdit     TablEdit NOW!
NEW! Banner by Sam Alfano. NEW!